Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Research & Teaching Staff


Samantha.B photo
Samantha Bosman

Research Assistant | Oceanography
sbosman@fsu.edu
EOAS 4057

Svetla Elsner

Research Assistant | Oceanography
selsner@fsu.edu
(850) 644-5285
EOAS 4037

Eric Howarth

Scientific & Research Technician | Oceanography
ehowarth@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3748
EOAS 2033

Dr. Kellerman Photo
Anne Kellerman

Research Faculty I | Oceanpgraphy
akellerman@fsu.edu
EOAS 4031

Gary White

Assistant Research Specialist | Geochemistry/Geology
gwhite@magnet.fsu.edu
(850) 644-7817
NHMFL C301A

Wilson photo
Rachel Wilson

Research Assistant | Oceanography
rmwilson@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6525
EOAS 5053

Wolff Photo
Burt Wolff

Assistant Research Specialist | Geochemistry/Geology
bwolff@fsu.edu
(850) 339-2995
EOAS 5053 and NHMFL B236