Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Research & Teaching Staff


Samantha.B photo
Samantha Bosman

Research Assistant | Oceanography
sbosman@fsu.edu
EOAS 4057

Daniel.D photo
Daniel Dominguez

Scientific Research Specialist | EOAS
ddominguez@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6840
EOAS 2035

• Electromechanical design
• Microcontrollers, Linux, GIS Programming
• Data logging and analysis
Svetla Elsner

Research Assistant | Oceanography
selsner@fsu.edu
(850) 644-5285
EOAS 4037

Eric Howarth

Scientific & Research Technician | Oceanography
ehowarth@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3748
EOAS 2033

Morton Photo
Dr. Peter Morton

Visiting Assistant Researcher | Oceanography
pmorton@fsu.edu
(850) 644-4331
NHMFL B302

• Chemical Oceanography
Gary White

Assistant Research Specialist | Geochemistry/Geology
gwhite@magnet.fsu.edu
(850) 644-7817
NHMFL C301A

Wienders Photo
Dr. Nico Wienders

Associate Scientist | Oceanography
wienders@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1987
EOAS 4037
Website

Wilson photo
Rachel Wilson

Research Assistant | Oceanography
rmwilson@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6525
EOAS 5053

Wolff Photo
Burt Wolff

Assistant Research Specialist | Geochemistry/Geology
bwolff@fsu.edu
(850) 339-2995
EOAS 5053 and NHMFL B236