Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff


Arleen Beeche


EOAS Program Associate

abeeche@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2059
LOV 404
Morgan Brannen


EOAS Accounting Associate

mbrannen@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6205
LOV 404
Stephanie Brimm


Grants Compliance Associate

sbrimm@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2720
OSB 102A
Lucia Bunge


EOAS Assistant | Oceanography

lbunge@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1778
OSB 439
Merchelle Davis


EOAS Grants Compliance Analyst

mrdavis2@fsu.edu
(850) 645-7372
LOV 404
Andrea Durham


UBA/EOAS Business Manager

addurham@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3046
LOV 404
Diane Grubbs


EOAS Administrative Assistant
Travel/Carry Forward/SRAD

dgrubbs@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6206
LOV 417
Robin Harrison


EOASOffice Administrator
Purchasing/Carry Forward/SRAD/P card

rharrison@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-8583
LOV 418
Kelly Hirai


EOAS Computer Research Specialist
System administrator, support/development

khirai@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1550
LOV 407
Joanna Jenije


EOAS Administrative Associate

jjenije@fsu.edu
(850) 644-0350
Michaela Lupiani


Academic Program Specialist
Oceanography, Geology

mlupiani@fsu.edu
(850) 644-7443
OSB 333A
Tim McGann


Academic Program Specialist
Environmental Science, Geology

tmcgann@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8580
CAR 111
Alan Michels


EOAS Scientific Specialist
Facilities/Key Manager/Security

ammichels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6862
CAR 112
Edward Peirce


IT Manager
EOAS

epeirce@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2522
LOV 408
Thierry Penduff


EOAS Administrative Associate | Oceanography

tpenduff@fsu.edu
(850) 645-7296
OSB 329
Carl Pounsberry


EOAS IT Support Specialist

cpounsberry@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311
OSB 407
Helenthia Stephens


Grants Compliance Associate

hstephens@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3013
OSB 102B
Gene Wong


UBA Fin & Admin Specialist

gwong@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3936
LOV 406