Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff


Rochelle Arrington

Academic Program Specialist
Environmental Science/Meteorology

rarrington@fsu.edu
(850)-644-8582
3008A
Stephanie
Stephenie Brimm

EOAS Sr. Grants Compliance Analyst

sbrimm@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2720
EOAS 3008E
Christie
Christie Childs

EOAS Travel Associate

c.childs@fsu.edu
(850) 645-6870
EOAS 2021
Rasha
Kendra Daley

EOAS HR Administrative Associate

ked22j@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2059
EOAS 2017
Merchelle
Merchelle Davis

EOAS Business Manager

mrdavis2@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3046
EOAS 2008A
Taushia
Taushia Fields

EOAS Grants Specialist

tdjohnson@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0350
EOAS 3008D
Austin
Austin Hardy

EOAS Academic Program Specialist

ahardy2@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8580
EOAS 3011
Kelly
Kelly Hirai

EOAS Computer Research Specialist
System administrator, support/development

khirai@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1550
EOAS M5019
Alan
Alan Michels

EOAS Scientific Research Specialist
Facilities/Key Manager/Security/Property Custodian

ammichels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6862
EOAS 2039
Angela
Angela Page

EOAS Business Associate

apage@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9415
EOAS 2023
Jimmy
Jimmy Pastrano

Academic Program Specialist

jpastrano@fsu.edu
(850) 644-7443
EOAS 3008C
Edward
Edward Peirce

EOAS IT Manager

epeirce@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2522
EOAS M5017
Carl
Carl Pounsberry

EOAS IT Support Specialist

cpounsberry@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311
EOAS 2037
Rasha
Rasha Sattati

EOAS Grants Compliance Analyst

rsattati@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4295
EOAS 3008B
Chase
Chase Sims

EOAS Senior Accounting Specialist

csims3@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8583
EOAS 2013