Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff


Arleen
Arleen Beeche

EOAS Program Associate
Human Resources

abeeche@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2059
EOAS 2017
Stephanie
Stephenie Brimm

Grants Compliance Associate

sbrimm@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2720
EOAS 3008D
Kassandra Curiel

Business Associate Purchasing and Pcard Specialist

kcuriel@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8583
EOAS 2013
Merchelle
Merchelle Davis

EOAS Grants Compliance Analyst

mrdavis2@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4295
EOAS 3008E
Diane
Diane Grubbs

EOAS Business Associate
Travel

dgrubbs@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6206
EOAS 2015
Kelly
Kelly Hirai

EOAS Computer Research Specialist
System administrator, support/development

khirai@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1550
EOAS M5019
Victoria
Victoria Morrow

Academic Program Specialist

vmorrow@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8582
EOAS 3008A
Tim
Tim McGann

Academic Program Specialist
Environmental Science, Geology

tmcgann@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8580
EOAS 3011
Alan
Alan Michels

EOAS Scientific Research Specialist
Facilities/Key Manager/Security/Property Custodian

ammichels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6862
EOAS 2039
Cherie
Cherie Pagan

EOAS Business Manager

cpagan@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3046
EOAS 2008B
Jimmy
Jimmy Pastrano

Academic Program Specialist

jpastrano@fsu.edu
(850) 644-7443
EOAS 3008C
Edward
Edward Peirce

EOAS IT Manager

epeirce@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2522
EOAS M5017
Carl
Carl Pounsberry

EOAS IT Support Specialist

cpounsberry@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311
EOAS 2037
Janis
Janis Schmauch

EOAS Administrative Associate
Assistant to the Chair

jlschmauch@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 645-0350
EOAS 2008C
Helenthia
Helenthia Stephens

Grants Compliance Associate

hstephens@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3013
EOAS 3008B