Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff


Arleen Beeche

EOAS Program Associate
Human Resources

abeeche@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2059
LOV 404
Morgan Brannen

EOAS Accounting Associate
FSU Foundation

mbrannen@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6205
LOV 404
Stephanie Brimm

Grants Compliance Associate

sbrimm@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2720
OSB 102A
Lucia Bunge

EOAS Assistant | Oceanography

lbunge@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1778
OSB 439
Merchelle Davis

EOAS Grants Compliance Analyst

mrdavis2@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4295
LOV 404
Andrea Durham

EOAS Business Manager

addurham@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3046
LOV 404
Diane Grubbs

EOAS Business Associate
Travel

dgrubbs@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6206
LOV 417
Kelly Hirai

EOAS Computer Research Specialist
System administrator, support/development

khirai@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1550
LOV 407
Michaela Lupiani

Academic Program Specialist
Oceanography, Geology

mlupiani@fsu.edu
(850) 644-7443
OSB 333A
Tim McGann

Academic Program Specialist
Environmental Science, Geology

tmcgann@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8580
CAR 111
Shel McGuire

Academic Program Specialist
Meteorology

smcguire@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8582
LOV 410
Alan Michels

EOAS Scientific Specialist
Facilities/Key Manager/Security

ammichels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6862
CAR 112
Edward Peirce

EOAS IT Manager

epeirce@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2522
LOV 408
Thierry Penduff

EOAS Administrative Associate | Oceanography

tpenduff@fsu.edu
(850) 645-7296
OSB 329
Carl Pounsberry

EOAS IT Support Specialist

cpounsberry@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1311
OSB 407
Helenthia Stephens

Grants Compliance Associate

hstephens@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3013
OSB 102B
Robin Uryga

EOAS Business Associate
Purchasing/P card

r.uryga@fsu.edu
(850) 644-8583
LOV 418
Gene Wong

Accounting Specialist

gwong@fsu.edu
(850) 644-3936
LOV 406